All I Want to Be

14 Mar

Welcome to my latest adventure blog!

There are two reasons for the creation of this new site:

  1. I have to for my web design class at Sacramento City College.
  2. I want to share live music recordings, field recordings, audio collages and bits and pieces with anyone who cares to listen. There are so many shows and so many sounds worth documenting, so I want to present my collection.

“Cheerful Giver” – MLE

This first recording is by Vacaville artist MLE, live at the Attendance Office in Davis on February 25. It took  her a while to get that beat set up, but it was definitely worth the wait. This song blew me away.

MLE

One Response to “All I Want to Be”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Thanks for All the Memorex | Adventures in Audio - March 15, 2014

    […] marks three years of Adventures in Audio and 200 […]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 293 other followers

