Georgetown Busking

30 Oct

dan bullard

As of last night, I’m living in D.C. indefinitely! While I moved here in June intending to stay only for a summer internship, my organization offered me a long-term position and I accepted.

Although I’m sad to leave the West Coast, and although I’m already homesick, I’m excited to further explore this city. I look forward to future wonderful moments like the above impromptu busking session on the shore of the Potomac River with Dan, who just happened to have a guitar, and Rachel, who just happened to have a harmonica.

Any recommendations for D.C. adventures?

Leave a Reply

